We want to hear from our members. If you have a suggestion, question or want to volunteer, email us at!

We're social! Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Caroline Colón, Chair
Kimberly Kallinger, Vice Chair
Margaret DeGraw, Treasurer
Terri Lovins, Secretary
Kristen Vise, Program Chair
Ava Phisuthikul, Social Media Chair
Lisa Mendez, Member Experience Chair
Meri Harutyunyan, Marketing Chair
Jeff McClard, Volunteer Coordinator
Livia Brown, Student Liaison

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software